All the regions of the North Caucasus announced the regime of self-isolation of coronavirus

the North Caucasus became the third Federal district in Russia, in which all regions have adopted a regime of self-isolation or similar restrictive measures due to the spread of the coronavirus. The latter became such a subject of North Ossetia.

on Tuesday about restrictions in pandemic coronavirus announced all of the regions of the Urals and Siberia. On Wednesday, the head of North Ossetia Vyacheslav Bitarov signed the decree about introduction in territory of region of a mode of isolation, the Republic has confirmed the first two cases of infection with coronavirus.

So in the Stavropol region identified six infected, in Kabardino-Balkaria – six cases, -13 in Dagestan, in Chechnya – 9, in Ingushetia, one in Karachay-Cherkessia infected not found.