The government has formed a Presidium headed Mishustin

In the Russian government formed the Bureau, which included Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin, all nine of his deputies and 10 Ministers from 21.

In particular, the Presidium included the head of the emergencies Ministry, interior Ministry, foreign Ministry, defense Ministry, justice Ministry, labor Ministry, industry and trade, Ministry of health, Ministry of economic development, Ministry of Finance.