Because of the corona pandemic, pop diva Lady Gaga had postponed the release of her new album “Chromatica”, which was planned for April. But now she has announced the track list of her sixth album on her social media.

On the new album “Chromatica” by Lady Gaga there are songs together with Elton John (“Sine From Above”), Ariana Grande (“Rain On Me”) and the South Korean girl group Blackpink (“Sour Candy”). The 33-year-old had already released the song “Stupid Love” in February as a single.

New appointment not known

Lady Gaga has not yet announced a new date for the “Chromatica” start. At the end of March, she announced the delay. It was “such a hectic and scary time for all of us,” wrote the singer. It just doesn’t feel right to release the record in times of a global pandemic. But it should appear later this year. Most recently Lady Gaga, who is actually Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta, released the album “Joanne” in 2016. (dpa / KT)

Lady Gaga singt mit Elton John und Ariana Grande auf 6. Album

Universal Music

Chromatica tracklist

Stupid love
* Rain On Me ft. Ariana Grande
Free woman
Fun tonight
Chromatica II.
Plastic doll
* Sour Candy ft. Blackpink
Chromatica III.
* Sine From Above ft. Elton John
100 doves
Love me right


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

1  +  5  =