Mode isolation imposed in 27 regions of Russia

the authorities of the 27 regions of the Russian Federation announced the introduction of the quarantine regime of isolation in connection with the coronavirus, according to stopmanager.of the Russian Federation.

the Restrictive measures act in Moscow, the Moscow region, Saint-Petersburg, Arkhangelsk, Belgorod, Vologda, Volgograd, Irkutsk, Kaliningrad, Kursk, Lipetsk, Murmansk, Nizhny Novgorod, Novgorod, Ryazan, Saratov, Sverdlovsk, Ulyanovsk, Rostov and Kaluga regions. The mode operates in Yakutia, Adygea, Mari El, Komi, Tatarstan, Chechnya and Chuvashia.

In this mode from home are allowed to go out only carrying debris, trip to the nearest store, dog walking and commuting.